Dr. Siddharth Sharma

MS, DNB-Ophthalmology MNAMS

Medical Director and Anterior Segment Specialist

He is an Anterior Segment Surgeon who trained & worked at various renowned Hospitals in India viz. Safdarjung Hospital, Delhi. Phaco-training done from Agarwals Eye Hospital, Chennai , Contact Lens Training- Venu Eye Hospital, Delhi. before setting up practice in Meerut in January 2000.

Dr. Gaurav Mishra

MS Ophthal

Medical Director and Anterior Segment Specialist

He started practice in 1996 after completing his MS from KGMC Lucknow and is a pioneer in Phacoemulsification in Western UP. He trained at Dr. Agarwal Eye Hospital Chennai & KGMC, Lucknow, and was the First to start Phaco in western UP.

Dr. Priyank Garg


Dr. Ramendra Bakshi

Honorary Visiting Consultant

Dr. Prakhar Kumar

MBBS, MD (AIIMS) (Ophthalmology)

Dr. Anil Manaktala

MS, Oculoplasty& Squint Specialist

Dr. Vibhuti Sharan

MS Anterior Segment Surgeon, Refractive,

Copyright © 2020 Drishti Eye Foundation. All Rights Reserved
Website designed and developed by Five design